2016 Prizegiving

21 January 2017

2016 Prizegiving


The Annual Prizegiving took place in Armagh on 21st January.  The main recipients were Ronnie Trouton MBE (Motorsport Award), Bill Johnston (Lifetime achievement award), Noel Cochrane (Clubman of the Year) and the champions across various disciplines: Paul Mooney (Autotest), Derek McGarrity and Crawford Henderson (Stage Rallying), Gerard O'Connell (Sprint), Chris Houston (Hill Climb), Alan Davidson (Formula Ford), Josh McErlean and Tommy McErlean (Junior 1000 Rallying)


For more information, 



Posted by PMcCollum on 23/1/2017; Last updated by PMcCollum on 23/1/2017