Calendar

Events in 2018

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Sat 6 Jan 2018 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trial FWDCNI January Trial
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Targa Rally OMC C-more Flying Club Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
  • Report
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Results
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI January Competitive Safari
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Stage Rally UAC New Year Stages
  • Results
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sporting Trial STCC McMahon's Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Stage Rally UAC New Year Junior Stages
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Feb 2018 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) Rescue Training Days
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trial FWDCNI February Trial
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Rally MGCC Derek Walker Trial
  • Results
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Junior Stages
  • Notice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Lennox's Sporting Trial 2
  • Results
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Stages (reserve cship event)
  • Notice
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Marshal Training ADCNI ADC Marshal Training Day
  • Posting
Fri 16 Feb 2018 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
  • Results
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trial FWDCNI February RTV
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Autotest MGCC MG February Autotest
  • Results
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Notice
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Whiteman's Sporting Trial 2
  • Results
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trial FWDCNI March Trial
Fri 9 Mar 2018 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
  • Notice
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Wightman's Sporting Trial 3
  • Results
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Stage Rally RMC Bishopscourt Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Stage Rally RMC Bishopscourt Stages
  • Report
  • Results
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trial FWDCNI March RTV
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI March Competitive Safari
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
  • Results
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Autotest MGCC MG March Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
  • Results
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Navigation CMC SOUSE Developments Rally
  • Results
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Apr 2018 Stage Rally UAC Easter Stages
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Simm's Sporting Trial
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Sprint NUCC NUCC April Sprint
  • Results
Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trial FWDCNI April Trial
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Shackleton Rally
  • Results
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI April Competitive Safari
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Results
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Targa Rally CMC Slate Fuels Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Rally UVCC Spring Rally
  • Results
Wed 2 May 2018 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
Sat 5 May 2018 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
  • Results
Sun 6 May 2018 Car Shows CAMC PPMC Display
Sun 6 May 2018 Trial FWDCNI May Trial
Mon 7 May 2018 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
  • Results
  • Report
Mon 7 May 2018 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Wed 9 May 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 12 May 2018 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
  • Results
Sat 12 May 2018 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sat 12 - Sun 13 May 2018 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
  • Results
Tue 15 May 2018 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
  • Results
Thu 17 May 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
  • Results
Thu 17 - Sat 19 May 2018 Economy Run RMC RMC Economy Run
  • Posting
Fri 18 - Sat 19 May 2018 Rally UVCC National Trust Rally
  • Notice
Sat 19 May 2018 Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 19 May 2018 Stage Rally NAMC NAMCC Rally Time Trial
  • Notice
Sun 20 May 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI May Competitive Safari
Sat 26 May 2018 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 26 May 2018 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 26 May 2018 Targa Rally PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 26 May 2018 Targa Rally NAMC May Targa Rally
  • Results
Wed 30 May 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Results
Sat 2 Jun 2018 Sprint NUCC NUCC June Sprint
  • Results
Sat 2 Jun 2018 Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
  • Entry form
  • Results
Sun 3 Jun 2018 Trial FWDCNI June Trial
Tue 5 Jun 2018 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Wed 6 Jun 2018 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
  • Results
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Hill Climb TSCC Cultra Hill Climb
  • Notice
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Sprint TSCC Summer Classic
  • Results
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
  • Results
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Autotest ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Results
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Trial FWDCNI June RTV
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Results
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
  • Results
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Autotest ADCNI All Forward Challenge
  • Results
Thu 5 Jul 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Results
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Stage Rally EMC EMC Rally Time Trial
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Targa Rally MDMC Magherafelt MC Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
  • Results
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Stage Rally BDMC Down Rally
  • Results
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
  • Results
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Autotest CMC Cookstown Autotest
  • Results
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Car Shows CAMC PPMC Display
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Aug 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Autotest LMC Allan Dorman Autotest
  • Results
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
  • Results
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sun 5 Aug 2018 Stage Rally SCC Solway Coast Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Tue 7 Aug 2018 Autotest LMC SKC Gaming Autotest
  • Results
Wed 8 Aug 2018 Autotest TSCC August Evening Autotest
  • Results
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Economy Run DMC Economy Run
  • Notice
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Stage Rally NAMC NAMCC Rally Time Trial
  • Notice
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Targa Rally RMC J McClimond Engineering Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
  • Results
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Autotest UAC UAC Autosolo
  • Notice
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
  • Results
  • Results
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Stage Rally MDMC Sunset Rally
  • Notice
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Trial MGCC August PCT
  • Results
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Autotest MDMC MADMC AutoSOLO
  • Results
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 1 Sep 2018 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
  • Results
Sat 1 Sep 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sun 2 Sep 2018 Trial FWDCNI September Trial
Fri 7 Sep 2018 Rally MGCC Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Sprint LMC LMC Sprint
  • Results
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
  • Results
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Autotest MGCC MG September Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Targa Rally CMC A29 Targa Rally
  • Results
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Trial FWDCNI September RTV
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
  • Results
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
  • Notice
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Trial MGCC September PCT
  • Notice
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
  • Results
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI September Competitive Safari
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Autotest MCMC MCMC Demonstration Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Results
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Race 500 MRCI Martin Donnelly Trophy Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
  • Results
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 2 Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
  • Results
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally (reserve cship event)
  • Notice
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Autumn Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Trial MGCC October PCT
  • Results
Sun 7 Oct 2018 Trial FWDCNI October Trial
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Targa Rally NAMC Loughgall Lanes Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Shane's Hill Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Autotest MGCC Delamont Autotest
  • Results
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI October Competitive Safari
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
  • Results
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI Halloween Sprint
  • Results
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 1A Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 1B Sporting Trial
  • Results
Fri 2 Nov 2018 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
  • Notice
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
  • Results
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Stage Rally MAMC Carey Cleaning Kirkistown Stages
  • Notice
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Trial FWDCNI November Trial
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
  • Results
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Autotest BDMC BADMC AutoSOLO
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Herron's Sporting Trial
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Targa Rally OMC C-more Flying Club Targa Rally
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Targa Rally MDMC Magherafelt MC Targa Rally
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Trial FWDCNI November RTV
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
  • Notice
Sat 1 Dec 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Lennox's Sporting Trial
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Trial FWDCNI December Trial
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Wightman's Grass Sporting Trial
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI December Competitive Safari
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Targa Rally UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally
  • Regulations
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Rory's Wood Sporting Trial
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year