Calendar

Events in 2018

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Sat 6 Jan 2018 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trial FWDCNI January Trial
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Targa Rally OMC C-more Flying Club Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Autotest CAMC PPMC Autotest
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI January Competitive Safari
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Stage Rally UAC New Year Stages
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Shane's Hill Sporting Trial
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Stage Rally UAC New Year Junior Stages
  • Regulations
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Feb 2018 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) Rescue Training Days
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trial FWDCNI February Trial
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Rally MGCC Derek Walker Trial
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Junior Stages
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Sporting Trial STCC McMahon's Sporting Trial
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Stages (reserve cship event)
Fri 16 Feb 2018 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trial FWDCNI February RTV
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Autotest MGCC MG February Autotest
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Fee's Sporting Trial
Fri 2 Mar 2018 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trial FWDCNI March Trial
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
Fri 9 Mar 2018 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Wightman's Mt Sporting Trial
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Junior Stages
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Stages
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trial FWDCNI March RTV
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI March Competitive Safari
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Autotest MGCC MG March Autotest
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Navigation CMC SOUSE Developments Rally
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Apr 2018 Stage Rally UAC Easter Stages
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Sporting Trial STCC Simm's Sporting Trial
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Sprint NUCC NUCC April Sprint
Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trial FWDCNI April Trial
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Targa Rally
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Lark in the Park
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI April Competitive Safari
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Autotest CAMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Rally UVCC Spring Rally
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Targa Rally CMC Slate Fuels Targa Rally
Wed 2 May 2018 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
Sat 5 May 2018 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
Sun 6 May 2018 Car Shows CAMC PPMC Display
Sun 6 May 2018 Trial FWDCNI May Trial
Mon 7 May 2018 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
Mon 7 May 2018 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Junior Stages
Wed 9 May 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 12 May 2018 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sat 12 May 2018 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
Sat 12 - Sun 13 May 2018 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
Tue 15 May 2018 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
Thu 17 May 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
Thu 17 - Sat 19 May 2018 Economy Run RMC RMC Economy Run
Fri 18 - Sat 19 May 2018 Rally UVCC National Trust Rally
Sat 19 May 2018 Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
Sat 19 May 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
Sun 20 May 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI May Competitive Safari
Sat 26 May 2018 Targa Rally PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally
Sat 26 May 2018 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
Sat 26 May 2018 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
Wed 30 May 2018 Autotest CAMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 2 Jun 2018 Sprint NUCC NUCC June Sprint
Sat 2 Jun 2018 Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
Sun 3 Jun 2018 Trial FWDCNI June Trial
Tue 5 Jun 2018 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 6 Jun 2018 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Hill Climb TSCC Cultra Hill Climb
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC June Autotest
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Trial FWDCNI June RTV
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Autotest CAMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Stage Rally NAMC Lurgan Park Rally
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Stage Rally EMC EMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Stage Rally RMC Down Rally
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Autotest CMC Cookstown Autotest
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Car Shows CAMC PPMC Display
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Aug 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Junior Stages
Tue 7 Aug 2018 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 8 Aug 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Stage Rally NAMC NAMCC Rally Time Trial
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Economy Run DMC Economy Run
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Targa Rally RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Stage Rally SCC Solway Coast Junior Stages
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Autotest UAC UAC Autosolo
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Stage Rally MDMC Sunset Rally
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Trial MGCC August PCT
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
Sat 1 Sep 2018 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
Sat 1 Sep 2018 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sun 2 Sep 2018 Trial FWDCNI September Trial
Fri 7 Sep 2018 Rally MGCC Classic Trial
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Sprint LMC LMC Sprint
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Targa Rally CMC A29 Targa Rally
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Trial FWDCNI September RTV
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Autotest MGCC MG September Autotest
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI September Competitive Safari
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Autotest MCMC MCMC Demonstration Autotest
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Autotest CAMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Race 500 MRCI Martin Donnelly Trophy Race Meeting
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally (reserve cship event)
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Autumn Sprint
Sun 7 Oct 2018 Trial FWDCNI October Trial
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Targa Rally NAMC Loughgall Lanes Targa Rally
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Autotest MGCC MG October Autotest
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI October Competitive Safari
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sprint 500 MRCI Halloween Sprint [reserve cship event]
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
Fri 2 Nov 2018 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Stage Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Rally (reserve cship event)
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Trial FWDCNI November Trial
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Targa Rally BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Targa Rally OMC Gortin Targa Rally
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Targa Rally MDMC Magherafelt MC Targa Rally
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Trial FWDCNI November RTV
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Trial FWDCNI December Trial
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Competitive Safari FWDCNI December Competitive Safari
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Targa Rally UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year