Calendar

Events in 2017

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Sat 7 Jan 2017 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trial FWDCNI January Trial
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trial NUCC NUCC Trial
  • Notice
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
  • Report
Sun 22 Jan 2017 Competitive Safari FWDCNI January Competitive Safari
Sat 28 Jan 2017 Stage Rally UAC New Year Stages
  • Results
Sat 28 Jan 2017 Stage Rally UAC New Year Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's Sporting Trial
  • Report
  • Results
Fri 3 Feb 2017 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
  • Notice
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Feb 2017 Marshal Training BDMC Rescue Training
Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trial FWDCNI February Trial
Sat 4 Feb 2017 Rally MGCC Derek Walker Trial
  • Results
Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trial NILRC Drumaness SAE/RTV
Sat 11 Feb 2017 Stage Rally NAMC Pacenotes Magazine Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 11 Feb 2017 Sporting Trial STCC Stewart's Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 11 Feb 2017 Stage Rally NAMC Pacenotes Magazine Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 18 Feb 2017 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 18 Feb 2017 Cross Country NILRC Slieveanorra Forest Run
Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trial FWDCNI February RTV
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Autotest MGCC MG February Autotest
  • Results
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Notice
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sporting Trial STCC Fee's Sporting Trial
  • Results
Fri 3 Mar 2017 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 4 Mar 2017 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 4 Mar 2017 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
  • Results
Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trial FWDCNI March Trial
Fri 10 Mar 2017 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
  • Results
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Autotest MGCC MG March Autotest
  • Results
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sporting Trial STCC Wightman's Mt Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trial FWDCNI March RTV
Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trial NILRC Pomeroy Sand SAE
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Mar 2017 Competitive Safari FWDCNI March Competitive Safari
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
  • Results
Sun 19 Mar 2017 Cross Country NILRC Altmore Forest Run
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Targa Rally MDMC Circuit of Ulster
  • Results
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
  • Results
Fri 31 Mar 2017 Navigation CMC SOUSE Developments Rally
  • Results
Sat 1 Apr 2017 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 1 Apr 2017 Autotest MGCC MG April Autotest
  • Results
Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trial FWDCNI April Trial
Fri 7 Apr 2017 Navigation OMC Boneshaker Rally
  • Notice
Fri 7 - Sat 8 Apr 2017 Stage Rally UAC Circuit Festival
  • Notice
  • Notice
Sat 8 Apr 2017 Sporting Trial STCC Simm's Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 8 Apr 2017 Sprint NUCC NUCC April Sprint
  • Results
Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trial NILRC Clinty SAE/RTV
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Stage Rally MCMC Lark in the Park
  • Results
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sun 23 Apr 2017 Competitive Safari FWDCNI April Competitive Safari
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Targa Rally CMC Slate Fuels Targa Rally
  • Results
Mon 1 May 2017 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
  • Results
  • Report
Mon 1 May 2017 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Junior Stages
  • Report
Wed 3 May 2017 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
  • Results
Sat 6 - Sun 7 May 2017 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
Sat 6 May 2017 Trial NILRC Churchtown SAE/RTV
Sat 6 May 2017 Stage Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Rally
  • Results
  • Report
Sun 7 May 2017 Trial FWDCNI May Trial
Sun 7 May 2017 Car Shows PPMC Car Show
Wed 10 May 2017 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 13 May 2017 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 13 May 2017 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Tue 16 May 2017 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
  • Results
Thu 18 May 2017 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
  • Results
Sat 20 May 2017 Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 20 May 2017 Stage Rally NAMC Lurgan Park Rally
  • Notice
Sun 21 May 2017 Trial FWDCNI May RTV
Sat 27 May 2017 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
  • Entry form
Sat 27 May 2017 Targa Rally PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 27 May 2017 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 27 May 2017 Autotest ADCNI All Forward Challenge
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Wed 31 May 2017 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 3 Jun 2017 Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
  • Regulations
Sat 3 Jun 2017 Hill Climb TSCC Cultra Hill Climb
Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trial FWDCNI June Trial
Wed 7 Jun 2017 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Instructions
  • Entry form
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
  • Notice
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sprint NUCC NUCC June Sprint
  • Regulations
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Jun 2017 Cross Country NILRC Benone Weekended Extreme Run
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Autotest ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Competitive Safari FWDCNI June Competitive Safari
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Autotest MGCC MGCC TTS Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Jun 2017 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
  • Entry form
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE/RTV
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Targa Rally BDMC Summer Targa Rally
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
Wed 5 Jul 2017 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 8 Jul 2017 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
  • Document
Sat 8 Jul 2017 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trial NILRC NI Land Rover Club Family Fun Day
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Stage Rally EMC EMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
Wed 2 Aug 2017 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
Sat 5 Aug 2017 Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
Sat 5 Aug 2017 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
Sat 5 Aug 2017 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Junior Stages
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Aug 2017 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
Sun 6 Aug 2017 Stage Rally SCC Solway Coast Junior Stages
Tue 8 Aug 2017 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 9 Aug 2017 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Targa Rally RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Economy Run DMC Economy Run
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Autotest UAC UAC August Autotest
Fri 18 - Sat 19 Aug 2017 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trial NILRC Catcairn SAE/RTV
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Stage Rally MDMC Davagh Sunset Rally
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
Fri 1 Sep 2017 Rally MGCC Classic Trial
Sat 2 Sep 2017 Targa Rally NDMC Circuit of Down
Sat 2 Sep 2017 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 2 Sep 2017 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trial FWDCNI September Trial
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Sprint LMC LMC Sprint
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trial FWDCNI September RTV
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trial NILRC Clinty SAE/RTV
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Targa Rally CMC A29 Targa Rally
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Competitive Safari FWDCNI September Competitive Safari
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Autotest MCMC MCMC Demonstration Autotest
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Autotest PPMC PPMC Multi-Venue Autotest
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Autumn Sprint
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally (reserve cship event)
Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trial FWDCNI October Trial
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Targa Rally UAC Equinox Targa Rally
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Race 500 MRCI Martin Donnelly Trophy Race Meeting
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trial NILRC Land Rover Oct Trial
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Stage Rally RMC Down Rally
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Competitive Safari FWDCNI October Competitive Safari
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI October Sprint (Reserve Cship event)
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Targa Rally NAMC North Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Autotest MGCC MG October Autotest
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
Fri 3 Nov 2017 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
Sat 4 Nov 2017 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sat 4 Nov 2017 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins (reserve Cship event)
Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trial FWDCNI November Trial
Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trial NILRC Drumaness SAE/RTV
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Targa Rally BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Stage Rally OMC OMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trial FWDCNI November RTV
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Targa Rally MDMC Glenview Trophies Targa Rally
Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trial FWDCNI December Trial
Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trial FWDCNI December RTV
Wed 27 Dec 2017 Targa Rally UAC Boxing Day Rally
Fri 29 Dec 2017 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year