Calendar

Events in 2014

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Sat 4 Jan Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sun 5 Jan Trial FWDCNI January Trial
Sat 11 Jan Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 18 Jan Stage Rally 500 MRCI New Year Junior Stages
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 18 Jan Stage Rally 500 MRCI New Year Stages Rally
  • Results
Sun 19 Jan Trial FWDCNI January RTV
Fri 24 Jan Navigation QUBMC Jumping Jack Rally
  • Results
Sat 25 Jan Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's Farm Sporting Trial
Sat 25 Jan Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
Sun 26 Jan Stage Rally NDMC Clady Quarries Rally Time Trial
  • Results
Sat 1 Feb Stage Rally MAMC Stephen Mawhinney Motors Stage Rally
  • Notice
Sat 1 Feb Rally MGCC Derek Walker Trial
  • Results
Sun 2 Feb Trial FWDCNI February Trial
Fri 7 Feb Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
  • Results
Sat 8 Feb Autotest DMC DMC Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 8 Feb Sporting Trial STCC Sporting Trial
Sat 15 Feb Targa Rally NAMC February Lanes Rally
  • Results
Sat 15 Feb Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sun 16 Feb Competitive Safari FWDCNI February Competitive Safari
Sat 22 Feb Autotest ADCNI ADC February Autotest
Sat 22 Feb Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Results
Sat 22 Feb Sporting Trial STCC Cultra Sporting Trial
Sat 22 Feb Cavalcade TSCC Paddy Hopkirk Gala Cavalcade
  • Posting
Sat 1 Mar Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sun 2 Mar Trial FWDCNI March Trial
Sun 2 Mar Stage Rally LNMC LNMC Rally Time Trial
  • Notice
Fri 7 Mar Navigation EMC Erne Safari
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 8 Mar Autotest ADCNI ADC March Autotest
  • Results
Sat 8 Mar Sprint NUCC NUCC Nutts Corner Sprint
  • Results
Sat 8 Mar Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 8 Mar Sporting Trial STCC Drenagh Estate Sporting Trial
Sat 8 Mar Marshal Training MMP MMP Marshal Training
Sat 15 Mar Autotest MGCC Ecos Autotest
Sat 15 Mar Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Junior Stages
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 15 Mar Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Stages
  • Report
  • Results
Mon 17 Mar Trial FWDCNI March RTV
Fri 21 Mar Navigation DMC Snowdrop 12 Car Rally
  • Results
Sat 22 Mar Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
Sat 22 Mar Autotest DMC DMC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 22 Mar Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint
  • Results
Sat 22 Mar Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 22 Mar Sporting Trial STCC Herron's Farm Sporting Trial
Fri 28 Mar Navigation CMC Donaldson Fuels Rally
  • Results
Sat 29 Mar Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
Sat 29 Mar Autotest QUBMC Hilary Autotest
  • Results
Sat 5 Apr Stage Rally MAMC Ballycastle Forest Stages
  • Notice
Sat 5 Apr Targa Rally DMC Springfling Rally
  • Results
Sun 6 Apr Trial FWDCNI April Trial
Fri 11 Apr Navigation OMC Boneshaker Rally
  • Results
Sat 12 Apr Autotest LMC LMC April C'ship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 12 Apr Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
Sat 12 Apr Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
  • Results
Fri 18 Apr Stage Rally UAC Circuit of Ireland [NI C'ship]
  • Report
  • Results
Fri 18 Apr Stage Rally UAC Circuit of Ireland
  • Results
  • Results
Sun 20 Apr Competitive Safari FWDCNI April Competitive Safari
Fri 25 Apr Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
  • Results
Fri 25 Apr Navigation QUBMC Moonshine Rally [Reserve event]
  • Notice
Sat 26 Apr Rally UVCC Spring Rally
Sat 26 Apr Stage Rally MCMC Lark in the Park
  • Results
Sat 26 Apr Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
Sat 26 Apr Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 26 Apr Sporting Trial STCC Simm's Farm Sporting Trial
Sat 3 May Sprint LMC LMC Kirkistown Sprint
  • Results
Sat 3 May Autotest MGCC MG April Autotest
Sun 4 May Trial FWDCNI May Trial
Mon 5 May Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Mon 5 May Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Wed 7 May Autotest PMC (NI) Twist & Turn Autotest
  • Results
Sat 10 May Concours TSSC Concours
Sat 10 May Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 10 May Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
Thu 15 May Autotest MGCC Downpatrick Autotest
  • Results
Sat 17 May Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
  • Notice
Sat 17 May Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
  • Results
Sun 18 May Trial FWDCNI May RTV
Wed 21 May Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Fri 23 May Rally UVCC National Trust Rally
Sat 24 May Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 24 May Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
  • Results
Thu 29 May Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 31 May Targa Rally PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 31 May Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 31 May Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
Sun 1 Jun Trial FWDCNI June Trial
Wed 4 Jun Autotest PMC (NI) Slip & Slide Autotest
Sat 7 Jun Sprint NUCC NUCC Nutts Corner Sprint
  • Results
Sat 7 Jun Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 7 Jun Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
  • Results
Sun 8 Jun Trial FWDCNI June RTV
Tue 10 Jun Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Sat 14 Jun Hill Climb TSCC Cultra Hill Climb
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 14 Jun Autotest ADCNI ADC MultiVenue Autotest
  • Results
Sun 15 Jun Competitive Safari FWDCNI June Competitive Safari
Thu 19 Jun Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
  • Results
Fri 20 Jun Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 21 Jun Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb2
  • Results
Sat 21 Jun Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
Sat 21 Jun Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
Sat 28 Jun Stage Rally NAMC Lurgan Park Rally
  • Results
Sat 28 Jun Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Wed 2 Jul Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 5 Jul Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 5 Jul Sprint EMC Enniskillen MC Sprint
  • Results
Sun 6 Jul Stage Rally LNMC Lough Neagh Stages
Sun 13 Jul Stage Rally BDMC Summer Stages
  • Notice
Sun 13 Jul Stage Rally BDMC Summer Junior Stages
  • Notice
Sat 19 Jul Hill Climb CDMC Eagle's Rock Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 19 Jul Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
Sat 19 Jul Targa Rally QUBMC Summer Lanes Rally
  • Results
Sat 19 Jul Stage Rally EMC Campbell Contracts RTT
  • Results
Sat 26 Jul Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
  • Notice
Sat 26 Jul Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
Wed 30 Jul Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
  • Results
Sat 2 Aug Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
  • Results
Sat 2 Aug Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 2 Aug Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 2 Aug Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Wed 6 Aug Autotest PMC (NI) Wend & Weave Autotest
Sat 9 Aug Economy Run DMC Economy Run
Sat 9 Aug Sprint 500 MRCI NI Championship Sprint
  • Results
Sun 10 Aug Sprint 500 MRCI British Championship Sprint
Sun 10 Aug Stage Rally SCC Solway Coast Junior Stages
  • Report
Wed 13 Aug Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Fri 15 Aug Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally [NI C'ship]
  • Notice
Fri 15 Aug Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
  • Results
  • Results
  • Results
Tue 19 Aug Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Fri 22 Aug Stage Rally MDMC Sunset Rally
  • Results
Sat 23 Aug Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 23 Aug Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
  • Results
Fri 29 Aug Rally MGCC Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 30 Aug Targa Rally RMC Around-a-Pound Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 30 Aug Autotest UAC Maze Festival of Speed
Sat 30 Aug Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
Fri 5 Sep Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
  • Results
Sat 6 Sep Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 6 Sep Trial MGCC September PCT
  • Results
Sun 7 Sep Trial FWDCNI September Trial
Fri 12 Sep Autotest MINI MINI Autotest
Sat 13 Sep Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 13 Sep Autotest ADCNI ADC September Autotest
  • Results
Sat 13 Sep Sprint NUCC NUCC Nutts Corner Sprint
  • Results
Sun 14 Sep Trial FWDCNI September RTV
Fri 19 Sep Navigation NDMC Circuit of Down
  • Notice
Sat 20 Sep Targa Rally CMC CookstownMC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Sep Trial MGCC Ballystockart PCT
Sun 21 Sep Competitive Safari FWDCNI September Competitive Safari
Sat 27 Sep Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 27 Sep Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
Sat 27 Sep Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 27 Sep Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Kirkistown Sprint
  • Document
Sat 27 Sep Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
  • Results
  • Report
Sun 28 Sep Stage Rally LNMC LNMC Rally Time Trial
Fri 3 Oct Navigation NAMC Orchard Rally
  • Notice
Sat 4 Oct Stage Rally EMC EMC Clubman Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 4 Oct Race 500 MRCI Autumn Car Race Meeting
Sat 4 Oct Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
  • Results
Sat 4 Oct Trial MGCC October PCT
Sun 5 Oct Trial FWDCNI October Trial
Sat 11 Oct Targa Rally UAC Retro Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 18 Oct Autotest MGCC MG October Autotest
Sat 18 Oct Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
  • Results
Sat 18 Oct Stage Rally RMC Down Rally
  • Notice
Sun 19 Oct Trial FWDCNI October RTV
Fri 24 Oct Gymkhana PPMC Peak Performance Gymkhana
Sat 25 Oct Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
Sat 25 Oct Stage Rally NAMC RTT or Kirkistown Stages [Reserve Event]
  • Notice
Sat 25 Oct Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Junior Stages
  • Notice
Sat 1 Nov Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 1 Nov Sprint 500 MRCI Kirkistown Sprint [Reserve Cship event]
  • Document
Sun 2 Nov Trial FWDCNI November Trial
Sun 2 Nov Stage Rally NDMC Claddy Quarries RTT
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Fri 7 Nov Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
Sat 8 Nov Stage Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Rally
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 8 Nov Targa Rally BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 15 Nov Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sat 15 Nov Stage Rally OMC OMC Rally Time Trial
Sun 16 Nov Competitive Safari FWDCNI November Competitive Safari
Sat 22 Nov Targa Rally MDMC MADMC Lanes Rally
Fri 28 Nov Navigation OMC Scallon Cup Rally
Sun 7 Dec Trial FWDCNI December Trial
Sun 14 Dec Trial FWDCNI December RTV
Sat 27 Dec Targa Rally UAC Boxing Day Rally
Mon 29 Dec Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year