Calendar

Events in 2016

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Fri 1 Jan 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover New Year Cross Country
Sat 2 Jan 2016 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trial FWDCNI January Trial
Sat 9 Jan 2016 Stage Rally MAMC Icebreaker Rally
  • Results
Sat 16 Jan 2016 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trial FWDCNI January RTV
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Stage Rally 500 MRCI New Year Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Stage Rally 500 MRCI New Year Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Jan Cross Country
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Trial NUCC NUCC Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 23 Jan 2016 Sporting Trial STCC Stewart's Farm Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 30 Jan 2016 Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
  • Document
Fri 5 Feb 2016 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
  • Notice
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Feb 2016 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 6 Feb 2016 Rally MGCC Derek Walker Trial
  • Results
Sat 6 Feb 2016 Sporting Trial STCC Gordon Fee's Farm Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sun 7 Feb 2016 Trial FWDCNI February Trial
Sat 13 Feb 2016 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 13 Feb 2016 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Junior Stages
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 13 Feb 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Feb Trial
Sun 14 Feb 2016 Competitive Safari FWDCNI February Competitive Safari
Fri 19 Feb 2016 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 20 Feb 2016 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 20 Feb 2016 Sporting Trial STCC Tweeds Farm 3 Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 27 Feb 2016 Autotest MGCC MG February Autotest
  • Results
Sat 27 Feb 2016 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Results
Sun 28 Feb 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Feb Cross Country
Sat 5 Mar 2016 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 5 Mar 2016 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
  • Results
Sat 5 Mar 2016 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trial FWDCNI March Trial
Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Mar Trial
Fri 11 Mar 2016 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
  • Results
Sat 12 Mar 2016 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Junior Stages
  • Notice
Sat 12 Mar 2016 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 12 Mar 2016 Autotest MGCC MG March Autotest
  • Results
Sat 12 Mar 2016 Targa Rally BDMC Spring Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trial FWDCNI March RTV
Fri 18 Mar 2016 Navigation CMC Cookstown MC Navigation Rally
  • Results
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
  • Results
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally [Reserve C'ship event]
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Mar 2016 Competitive Safari FWDCNI March Competitive Safari
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 19 Mar 2016 Sporting Trial STCC Whightman's Farm Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sun 20 Mar 2016 Stage Rally LNMC LNMC Rally Time Trial
  • Notice
Sat 26 Mar 2016 Stage Rally LMC LMC Rally Time Trial
  • Notice
Sat 26 Mar 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Mar Cross Country
Sat 26 Mar 2016 Autotest QUBMC Hilary Autotest
  • Notice
Fri 1 Apr 2016 Navigation OMC Boneshaker Rally
  • Notice
Sat 2 Apr 2016 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 2 Apr 2016 Autotest MGCC MG April Autotest
  • Results
Sun 3 Apr 2016 Trial FWDCNI April Trial
Thu 7 - Sat 9 Apr 2016 Stage Rally UAC Circuit of Ireland
  • Results
  • Results
Fri 8 - Sat 9 Apr 2016 Stage Rally UAC Circuit of Ireland [NI C'ship]
  • Results
Sun 10 Apr 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Apr Trial
Sat 16 Apr 2016 Stage Rally MAMC Ballycastle Forest Stages
  • Notice
Sat 16 Apr 2016 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 16 Apr 2016 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Lanes Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sun 17 Apr 2016 Marshal Training MMP MMP Marshal Training
Sun 17 Apr 2016 Competitive Safari FWDCNI April Competitive Safari
  • Notice
Thu 21 Apr 2016 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Stage Rally MCMC Lark in the Park
  • Results
Sun 24 Apr 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Apr Cross Country
Sat 30 Apr 2016 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 30 Apr 2016 Targa Rally CMC Shepherds Rest Targa Rally
  • Results
Sun 1 May 2016 Trial FWDCNI May Trial
Sun 1 May 2016 Car Shows PPMC Car Show
Mon 2 May 2016 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Junior Stages
  • Results
Mon 2 May 2016 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
  • Results
Wed 4 May 2016 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 7 May 2016 Car Shows TSSC Concours
Sat 7 May 2016 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
  • Results
Sat 7 - Sun 8 May 2016 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 7 May 2016 Rally UVCC Spring Rally
Sun 8 May 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover May Trial
Wed 11 May 2016 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 14 May 2016 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
  • Report
  • Results
Sun 15 May 2016 Trial FWDCNI May RTV
Tue 17 May 2016 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
  • Results
Thu 19 May 2016 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
  • Results
Sat 21 May 2016 Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 21 May 2016 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 21 May 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover May Cross Country
Thu 26 May 2016 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
  • Results
Fri 27 - Sat 28 May 2016 Rally UVCC National Trust Tour
Sat 28 May 2016 Targa Rally PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 28 May 2016 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
  • Results
Sat 28 May 2016 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Wed 1 Jun 2016 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
Sat 4 Jun 2016 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 4 Jun 2016 Sprint NUCC NUCC June Sprint
  • Results
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jun 2016 Rally MINI Join the Mini Legends
  • Results
Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trial FWDCNI June Trial
Tue 7 Jun 2016 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Sat 11 Jun 2016 Hill Climb TSCC Cultra Hill Climb
  • Posting
  • Results
Sat 11 Jun 2016 Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
  • Results
Sat 11 Jun 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Jun Cross Country
Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trial FWDCNI June RTV
Thu 16 Jun 2016 Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
Sat 18 Jun 2016 Autotest ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 18 Jun 2016 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
  • Results
Fri 24 - Sat 25 Jun 2016 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 25 Jun 2016 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 25 Jun 2016 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Jun Trial
Sun 26 Jun 2016 Competitive Safari FWDCNI June Competitive Safari
Thu 30 Jun 2016 Autotest PPMC PPMC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 2 Jul 2016 Stage Rally NAMC Lurgan Park Rally
  • Results
Sun 3 Jul 2016 Stage Rally LNMC Lough Neagh Stages
  • Notice
Wed 6 Jul 2016 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 9 Jul 2016 Stage Rally BDMC Summer Junior Stages
  • Notice
Sat 9 Jul 2016 Sprint BDMC Bishopscourt Summer Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 9 Jul 2016 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Stage Rally EMC Campbell Contracts RTT
  • Results
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Targa Rally QUBMC Summer Lanes Rally
  • Notice
Wed 27 Jul 2016 Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
  • Results
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 30 Jul 2016 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Wed 3 Aug 2016 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
  • Results
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Aug 2016 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 6 Aug 2016 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Junior Stages
  • Results
Sun 7 Aug 2016 Stage Rally SCC Solway Coast Junior Stages
  • Results
Sun 7 Aug 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Aug Trial
Tue 9 Aug 2016 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Wed 10 Aug 2016 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Targa Rally RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Economy Run DMC Economy Run
  • Notice
Sat 13 Aug 2016 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
  • Results
Wed 17 Aug 2016 Car Shows PPMC PPMC Display
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Aug 2016 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally [NI C'ship]
  • Results
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Aug 2016 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Aug 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Slemish Cross Country
Fri 26 Aug 2016 Stage Rally MDMC Sunset Rally Time Trial
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
  • Regulations
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sun 28 - Mon 29 Aug 2016 Autotest UAC Northern Ireland Speed Weekend
Fri 2 Sep 2016 Rally MGCC Classic Trial
  • Regulations
Fri 2 Sep 2016 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
  • Regulations
Sat 3 Sep 2016 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages [Reserve Cship event]
  • Regulations
Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trial FWDCNI September Trial
Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Sep Trial
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Tours TSSC Touring Assembly
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Sprint LMC LMC Sprint
  • Regulations
Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trial FWDCNI September RTV
Fri 16 Sep 2016 Navigation NDMC Circuit of Down
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Targa Rally CMC A29 Targa Rallly
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sun 18 Sep 2016 Competitive Safari FWDCNI September Competitive Safari
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Autotest PPMC Jimmy Peak Multi-Venue Autotest
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Autumn Sprint
  • Regulations
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally [Reserve C'ship event]
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
Sun 25 Sep 2016 Stage Rally LNMC LNMC Rally Time Trial
  • Notice
Sun 25 Sep 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Sep Cross Country
Sun 25 Sep 2016 Autotest MCMC MCMC Demonstration Autotest
Fri 30 Sep 2016 Navigation NAMC Orchard Rally
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Race 500 MRCI Autumn Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Stage Rally EMC EMC Clubman Stages Rally
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trial FWDCNI October Trial
Sat 8 Oct 2016 Stage Rally MDMC MADMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Oct Trial
Sat 8 Oct 2016 Targa Rally UAC Equinox Targa
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trial FWDCNI October RTV
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Autotest MGCC MG October Autotest
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Stage Rally RMC Down Rally
Sat 15 Oct 2016 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Targa Rally NAMC North Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Oct Cross Country
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Oct 2016 Marshal Training BDMC BADMC Marshal Training
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI October Sprint [Reserve C'ship event]
Fri 4 Nov 2016 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
Sat 5 Nov 2016 Stage Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Rally
Sat 5 Nov 2016 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trial FWDCNI November Trial
Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trial NILRC Land Rover Nov Trial
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Targa Rally BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Stage Rally OMC OMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Stages [Reserve Cship event]
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Autumn Junior Stages
Sun 13 Nov 2016 Competitive Safari FWDCNI November Competitive Safari
Sat 19 Nov 2016 Targa Rally MDMC Glenview Trophies Targa Rally
Sun 20 Nov 2016 Cross Country NILRC Land Rover Oct Cross Country
Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trial FWDCNI December Trial
Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trial FWDCNI December RTV
Tue 27 Dec 2016 Targa Rally UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally
Fri 30 Dec 2016 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year