Calendar

Events in 2019

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Tue 1 Jan 2019 Trial NILRC Ballynulto SAE
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sporting Trial STCC BTRDA Gold Star Sporting Trial
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
  • Entry form
  • Entry form
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Wightman's Mountain Sporting Trial
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Stage Rally UAC New Year Stages
  • Notice
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Stewart's Farm Sporting Trial
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) Rescue Training
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Rally MGCC Derek Walker Trial
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Trial NILRC Catcairn SAE
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Targa Rally MAMC Rosspark Hotel Targa Rally
  • Regulations
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 3 Sporting Trial
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Junior Stages
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Stages
Fri 1 Mar 2019 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Ferguson's Sporting Trial
Sun 3 Mar 2019 Trial NILRC Pomeroy SAE
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Stage Rally RMC Bishopscourt Stages
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Stage Rally RMC Bishopscourt Junior Stages
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
  • Regulations
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Autotest MGCC MG February Autotest
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Navigation CMC Donaldson Fuels Rally
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Autotest LMC LMC AutoSOLO
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Simms Sporting Trial
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Trial NILRC Clinty SAE
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Maiden City Stages
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sprint NUCC NUCC April Sprint
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Targa Rally
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Apr 2019 Stage Rally UAC Easter Stages
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Autotest MGCC MG April Autotest
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Targa Rally CMC Slate Fuels Targa Rally
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Rally UVCC Spring Rally
Wed 1 May 2019 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
Sat 4 May 2019 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
Sun 5 May 2019 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE
Mon 6 May 2019 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Junior Stages
Mon 6 May 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Mon 6 May 2019 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
Sat 11 May 2019 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
Sat 11 - Sun 12 May 2019 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
Thu 16 May 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
Sat 18 May 2019 Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
Sat 18 May 2019 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
Thu 23 May 2019 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
Sat 25 May 2019 Targa Rally NAMC May Targa Rally
Sat 25 May 2019 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
Sat 25 May 2019 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Wed 29 May 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 1 Jun 2019 Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
Sat 1 Jun 2019 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
Wed 5 Jun 2019 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Sprint TSCC Summer Classic - Reserve Cship Sprint
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Jun 2019 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC June Autotest
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Trial NILRC Ballynulto SAE
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC Autotest
Thu 4 Jul 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Targa Rally MDMC Magherafelt MC Targa Rally
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stage Rally BDMC Down Rally
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Autotest CMC Cookstown Autotest
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Trial NILRC Richard Orr MT SAE
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Aug 2019 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
  • Regulations
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Junior Stages
Sun 4 Aug 2019 Stage Rally SCC Solway Coast Junior Stages
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Targa Rally RMC J McClimond Engineering Targa Rally
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Economy Run DMC Economy Run
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Autotest UAC UAC August Autotest
Fri 16 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Trial NILRC Catcairn SAE
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Stage Rally MDMC Sunset Rally
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stage Rally NAMC NAMCC Rally Time Trial
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Autotest MGCC MGCC August Autotest
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 7 Sep 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
Sat 7 Sep 2019 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
Sun 8 Sep 2019 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sprint LMC LMC Sprint
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Targa Rally CMC A29 Targa Rally
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Autotest TBC Reserve Championship Autotest
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Race 500 MRCI Martin Donnelly Trophy Race Meeting
  • Regulations
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sprint NUCC NUCC September Sprint
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sun 6 Oct 2019 Trial NILRC Pomeroy SAE
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Targa Rally NAMC Loughgall Lanes Targa Rally
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Halloween Sprint
  • Regulations
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Stage Rally 500 MRCI Kirkistown Junior Rally [reserve cship event]
Fri 1 Nov 2019 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Targa Rally BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Sprint TBC Reserve Championship Sprint
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Trial MGCC November PCT
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Trial NILRC Clinty SAE
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Stage Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Rally
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Targa Rally OMC Gortin Targa Rally
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sun 1 Dec 2019 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Targa Rally UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year