Other Disciplines

Events in 2019

DateClubEventArticles
Tue 1 Jan 2019 NILRCBallynulto SAE
Sat 19 Jan 2019 ANICCAnnual Prize-giving
  • Report
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019 BMMC (NI)Rescue Training
Sat 9 Feb 2019 NILRCCatcairn SAE
Sat 2 Mar 2019 NILRCPomeroy SAE
Sat 23 Mar 2019 BMMC (NI)BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 23 Mar 2019 UVCCSpring Sporting Trial
Sat 6 Apr 2019 NILRCClinty SAE
Sat 27 Apr 2019 UVCCSpring Rally
Sun 5 May 2019 NILRCWightmans SAE
Sat 29 Jun 2019 NILRCBallynulto SAE
Sat 27 Jul 2019 NILRCRichard Orr MT SAE
Sat 10 Aug 2019 DMCEconomy Run
Sat 17 Aug 2019 NILRCCatcairn SAE
Sun 8 Sep 2019 NILRCWightmans SAE
Sat 14 Sep 2019 MGCCSeptember PCT
Sat 21 Sep 2019 UVCCAutumn Rally
Sat 5 Oct 2019 MGCCOctober PCT
Sun 6 Oct 2019 NILRCPomeroy SAE
Sat 2 Nov 2019 MGCCNovember PCT
Sat 9 Nov 2019 NILRCClinty SAE
Sun 1 Dec 2019 NILRCWightmans SAE
Subscribe to this calendar...

Association postings

View all Association postings...