Targa Rally

Events in 2018

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 13 Jan 2018 OMCC-more Flying Club Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 14 Apr 2018 DMCSpringfling Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 28 Apr 2018 CMCSlate Fuels Targa Rally
  • Regulations
Sat 26 May 2018 PMC (NI)Police MC Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 26 May 2018 NAMCNorth Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 7 Jul 2018 NUCCNUCC Targa Rally
Sat 14 Jul 2018 MDMCMagherafelt MC Targa Rally
Sat 11 Aug 2018 RMCRathfriland Targa Rally
Sat 15 Sep 2018 CMCA29 Targa Rally
Sat 6 Oct 2018 LMCLaharna Rally
Sat 20 Oct 2018 NAMCLoughgall Lanes Targa Rally
Sat 10 Nov 2018 BDMCAutumn Lanes Rally
Sat 17 Nov 2018 OMCGortin Targa Rally
Sat 24 Nov 2018 MDMCMagherafelt MC Targa Rally
Thu 27 Dec 2018 UACNot the Boxing Day Rally
Subscribe to Targa Rally calendar...