Targa Rally

Events in 2017

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 25 Mar 2017 MDMCCircuit of Ulster
  • Results
Sat 15 Apr 2017 DMCSpringfling Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 29 Apr 2017 CMCSlate Fuels Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 27 May 2017 PMC (NI)Police MC Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 1 Jul 2017 BDMCSummer Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 8 Jul 2017 NUCCNUCC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 22 Jul 2017 LMCLaharna Rally
  • Results
Sat 12 Aug 2017 RMCRathfriland Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 2 Sep 2017 NDMCCircuit of Down
  • Notice
Sat 16 Sep 2017 CMCA29 Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 7 Oct 2017 UACEquinox Targa Rally
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 21 Oct 2017 NAMCNorth Armagh Targa Rally
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 11 Nov 2017 BDMCAutumn Lanes Rally
Sat 25 Nov 2017 MDMCGlenview Trophies Targa Rally
Wed 27 Dec 2017 UACBoxing Day Rally
Subscribe to Targa Rally calendar...