Targa Rally

Events in 2017

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 25 Mar 2017 MDMCCircuit of Ulster
  • Results
Sat 15 Apr 2017 DMCSpringfling Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 29 Apr 2017 CMCSlate Fuels Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 27 May 2017 PMC (NI)Police MC Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 1 Jul 2017 BDMCSummer Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 8 Jul 2017 NUCCNUCC Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 22 Jul 2017 LMCLaharna Rally
  • Results
Sat 12 Aug 2017 RMCRathfriland Targa Rally
  • Posting
  • Regulations
Sat 2 Sep 2017 NDMCCircuit of Down
Sat 16 Sep 2017 CMCA29 Targa Rally
Sat 7 Oct 2017 UACEquinox Targa Rally
Sat 21 Oct 2017 NAMCNorth Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 11 Nov 2017 BDMCAutumn Lanes Rally
Sat 25 Nov 2017 MDMCGlenview Trophies Targa Rally
Wed 27 Dec 2017 UACBoxing Day Rally
Subscribe to Targa Rally calendar...