Autotest

 

Facebook Autotesting on Facebook

Events in 2022

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 8 Jan 2022 OMCKen Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sat 15 Jan 2022 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Results
Sat 29 Jan 2022 MGCCDerek Walker Trial
  • Results
Sat 12 Feb 2022 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 26 Feb 2022 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Sat 5 Mar 2022 ADCNIADC March Championship Autotest
  • Document
  • Results
Sat 12 Mar 2022 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 26 Mar 2022 UACUAC C'ship Autotest
  • Document
  • Results
Sat 9 Apr 2022 TBCReserve Championship Autotest
  • Document
  • Results
Thu 21 Apr 2022 CAMCCAM Autotest
Sat 23 Apr 2022 LMCLMC Championship Autotest
  • Document
  • Results
Wed 4 May 2022 PMC (NI)Twist and Turn Autotest
Thu 5 May 2022 ADCNIADC May Autotest
  • Results
Sat 7 May 2022 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Results
Thu 12 May 2022 MGCCMG May Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 14 May 2022 EMCKeith Boyd Autotest
  • Results
  • Document
Wed 25 May 2022 CAMCCAM Autotest
Sat 28 May 2022 CDMCCDMC Championship Autotest
  • Document
Wed 1 Jun 2022 PMC (NI)Slip and Slide Autotest
Tue 7 Jun 2022 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
Sat 11 Jun 2022 OMCOMC Championship Autotest
  • Document
Wed 15 Jun 2022 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Notice
Thu 16 Jun 2022 MGCCMG June Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 18 Jun 2022 ADCNILee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Regulations
Sat 18 Jun 2022 UVCCBallywalter Driving Tests
Thu 7 Jul 2022 CAMCCAM Autotest
Sat 16 Jul 2022 UVCCShane's Castle Driving Tests
Wed 20 Jul 2022 ADCNIADC July Autotest
Sat 23 Jul 2022 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Sat 30 Jul 2022 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 3 Aug 2022 PMC (NI)Wend and Weave Autotest
Sat 6 Aug 2022 DMCDMC Championship Autotest
  • Document
Tue 9 Aug 2022 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
  • Notice
Wed 17 Aug 2022 DMCDMC AutoSOLO
Wed 24 Aug 2022 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Sat 27 Aug 2022 CDMCCDMC August C'ship Autotest
Fri 2 Sep 2022 MGCCMGCC Production Car Autotest
Sat 3 Sep 2022 ADCNIADC September Championship Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Regulations
Sat 17 Sep 2022 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Sat 17 Sep 2022 MGCCMG September Autotest
Sat 24 Sep 2022 CAMCCAM Autotest
Sat 24 Sep 2022 TBCReserve Championship Autotest
Sat 8 Oct 2022 MGCCMG October Autotest
Sat 22 Oct 2022 ADCNIADC October Autotest
Sat 5 Nov 2022 BDMCBADMC AutoSOLO
Sat 10 Dec 2022 ADCNIAll Forward Challenge
Subscribe to Autotest calendar...

Contact

  • Mark King [Autotest@anicc.org.uk]

Year

Championships