Autotest

 

Facebook Autotesting on Facebook

Events in 2021

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 2 Jan 2021 OMCKen Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 16 Jan 2021 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 23 Jan 2021 MGCCDerek Walker Trial
  • Notice
Sat 13 Feb 2021 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 20 Feb 2021 MGCCMG February Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 27 Feb 2021 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 6 Mar 2021 ADCNIADC March Championship Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 13 Mar 2021 MDMCMADMC Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 20 Mar 2021 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 10 Apr 2021 MGCCMG April Autotest
  • Notice
Thu 22 Apr 2021 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Notice
Mon 3 May 2021 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Wed 5 May 2021 PMC (NI)Twist and Turn Autotest
  • Notice
Thu 6 May 2021 ADCNIADC May Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 15 May 2021 CDMCCDMC June C'ship Autotest
Thu 20 May 2021 MGCCMG May Autotest
  • Notice
Wed 26 May 2021 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Notice
Wed 2 Jun 2021 PMC (NI)Slip and Slide Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 5 Jun 2021 LMCLMC Championship Autotest
Wed 9 Jun 2021 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
Sat 12 Jun 2021 OMCOMC Championship Autotest
Wed 16 Jun 2021 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 19 Jun 2021 ADCNILee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 19 Jun 2021 UVCCBallywalter Driving Tests
Thu 24 Jun 2021 MGCCMG June Autotest
  • Notice
Thu 8 Jul 2021 CAMCCAM Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 17 Jul 2021 UVCCShane's Castle Driving Tests
Sat 17 Jul 2021 DMCDMC Championship Autotest
Wed 21 Jul 2021 ADCNIClubman Charity Autotest
  • Document
  • Document
  • Results
Sat 24 Jul 2021 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Sat 31 Jul 2021 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Wed 4 Aug 2021 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Wed 4 Aug 2021 PMC (NI)Wend and Weave Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 7 Aug 2021 UACUAC August Autotest
  • Results
Tue 10 Aug 2021 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Wed 11 Aug 2021 DMCDMC AutoSOLO
  • Notice
Fri 27 Aug 2021 MGCCMGCC Production Car Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 28 Aug 2021 CDMCCDMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 4 Sep 2021 ADCNIADC September Championship Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 4 Sep 2021 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Entry form
Sat 25 Sep 2021 TBCReserve Championship Autotest
Sat 25 Sep 2021 CAMCCAM Autotest
Sat 23 Oct 2021 ADCNIADC October Autotest
  • Regulations
Sat 30 Oct 2021 MGCCMG October Autotest
Sat 6 Nov 2021 BDMCBADMC AutoSOLO
Sat 20 Nov 2021 MGCCMGCC AutoSOLO
Sat 11 Dec 2021 ADCNIAll Forward Challenge
  • Regulations
Subscribe to Autotest calendar...

Contact

  • Mark King [Autotest@anicc.org.uk]

Year

Championships