Autotest

 

Facebook Autotesting on Facebook

Events in 2017

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 7 Jan 2017 OMCKen Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sat 21 Jan 2017 PPMCPPMC Autotest
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 18 Feb 2017 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 25 Feb 2017 MGCCMG February Autotest
  • Results
Sat 4 Mar 2017 ADCNIADC March Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 11 Mar 2017 MGCCMG March Autotest
  • Results
Sat 18 Mar 2017 DMCDMC Championship Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 18 Mar 2017 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 1 Apr 2017 MGCCMG April Autotest
  • Results
Sat 22 Apr 2017 UACUAC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Thu 27 Apr 2017 PPMCPPMC Autotest
  • Results
Wed 3 May 2017 PMC (NI)Twist and Turn Autotest
  • Results
Wed 10 May 2017 TSCCTSCC Autotest
  • Results
Tue 16 May 2017 MGCCMG May Autotest
  • Results
Thu 18 May 2017 ADCNIADC May Autotest
  • Results
Sat 20 May 2017 EMCEMC Championship Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 27 May 2017 ADCNIAll Forward Challenge
  • Results
Wed 31 May 2017 PPMCPPMC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 3 Jun 2017 CDMCCDMC June C'ship Autotest
  • Results
Wed 7 Jun 2017 PMC (NI)Slip and Slide Autotest
  • Results
Wed 14 Jun 2017 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
Sat 17 Jun 2017 ADCNILee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 17 Jun 2017 UVCCBallywalter Driving Tests
  • Results
Thu 22 Jun 2017 MGCCMGCC TTS Autotest
Sat 24 Jun 2017 OMCOMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Thu 29 Jun 2017 PPMCPPMC Autotest
  • Results
Wed 5 Jul 2017 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Wed 26 Jul 2017 ADCNIADC July Autotest
  • Regulations
Sat 29 Jul 2017 UVCCShane's Castle Driving Tests
Wed 2 Aug 2017 PMC (NI)Wend and Weave Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Sat 5 Aug 2017 LMCLMC Championship Autotest
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
Tue 8 Aug 2017 LMCLMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 9 Aug 2017 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Wed 16 Aug 2017 UACUAC August Autotest
Sat 26 Aug 2017 CDMCCDMC Championship Autotest
Sat 2 Sep 2017 TSCCTSCC Autotest
Sat 9 Sep 2017 ADCNIADC September Championship Autotest
Sun 24 Sep 2017 MCMCMCMC Demonstration Autotest
Sat 30 Sep 2017 PPMCPPMC Multi-Venue Autotest
Sat 21 Oct 2017 MGCCMG October Autotest
Sat 28 Oct 2017 ADCNIADC October Autotest
Sat 4 Nov 2017 MGCCMGCC AutoSOLO
Subscribe to Autotest calendar...

Contact

  • Mark King [Autotest@anicc.org.uk]

Year

Championships