Events in 2018

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 27 Jan 2018 UACNew Year Stages
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 27 Jan 2018 UACNew Year Junior Stages
  • Regulations
Sat 10 Feb 2018 NAMCKirkistown Junior Stages
Sat 10 Feb 2018 NAMCKirkistown Stages (reserve cship event)
Sat 24 Feb 2018 OMCFivemiletown Spring Rally
Sat 10 Mar 2018 BDMCBishopscourt Stages
Sat 10 Mar 2018 BDMCBishopscourt Junior Stages
Fri 6 - Sat 7 Apr 2018 UACEaster Stages
Sat 21 Apr 2018 MCMCLark in the Park
Mon 7 May 2018 EMCSt Angelo Junior Stages
Mon 7 May 2018 EMCSt Angelo Stages Rally
Sat 12 May 2018 MDMCTour of the Sperrins
Sat 19 May 2018 NAMCLoughgall Stages Rally
Sat 9 Jun 2018 NDMCMourne Rally
Sat 7 Jul 2018 NAMCLurgan Park Rally
Sat 14 Jul 2018 EMCEMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 21 Jul 2018 RMCDown Rally
Sat 4 Aug 2018 MCMCDogleap Rally
Sat 4 Aug 2018 MCMCDogleap Junior Stages
Sat 11 Aug 2018 NAMCNAMCC Rally Time Trial
Sun 12 Aug 2018 SCCSolway Coast Junior Stages
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 NIMCUlster Rally
Fri 24 Aug 2018 MDMCSunset Rally
Sat 1 Sep 2018 EMCLakeland Stages
Sat 22 Sep 2018 OMCBushwhacker Rally
Sat 6 Oct 2018 500 MRCIKirkistown Junior Rally (reserve cship event)
Sat 13 Oct 2018 CMCTyrone Stages Rally
Sat 3 Nov 2018 MAMCGlens of Antrim Rally (reserve cship event)
Sat 29 Dec 2018 MCMCTurkey Run
Subscribe to Stage Rally calendar...

Contact

  • Denise McCanney [StageRally@anicc.org.uk]

Year

Championships