Events in 2019

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 26 Jan 2019 UACNew Year Stages
  • Notice
Sat 16 Feb 2019 OMCFivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Results
Sat 23 Feb 2019 NAMCPacenotes Rally Magazine Stage Rally
  • Results
Sat 9 Mar 2019 BDMCMcGrady Insurance Stages
  • Results
Sat 6 Apr 2019 MCMCEakin Bros Brian James Trailers Stage Rally
  • Results
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Apr 2019 UACEaster Stages
  • Results
  • Results
Mon 6 May 2019 EMCMay Day Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 11 May 2019 MDMCTour of the Sperrins
  • Notice
Sat 8 Jun 2019 NDMCMourne Rally
  • Notice
Sat 6 Jul 2019 NAMCLoughgall Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Jul 2019 RMCDown Rally
  • Results
Sat 3 Aug 2019 MCMCDogleap Rally
  • Results
Fri 16 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 NIMCUlster Rally
  • Results
Fri 23 Aug 2019 MDMCSunset Rally
  • Notice
Sat 24 Aug 2019 NAMCNAMCC Rally Time Trial
Sat 7 Sep 2019 EMCLakeland Stages
  • Results
Sat 21 Sep 2019 OMCBushwhacker Rally
  • Results
Sat 19 Oct 2019 CMCTyrone Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 9 Nov 2019 MAMCGlens of Antrim Rally
  • Notice
Sat 28 Dec 2019 MCMCTurkey Run
Subscribe to Stage Rally calendar...

Contact

  • Bob McKeown [StageRally@anicc.org.uk]

Year

Championships