Irish Kart Gran Prix

Ulster Kart Club

Runnings

DateChampionshipArticles
Sat 15 Oct 2022 n/a
Sat 1 Oct 2022 n/a
Sat 3 Sep 2022 n/a
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Aug 2022 n/a
Sat 2 Jul 2022 n/a
Sat 21 May 2022 n/a
  • Results
Sun 1 May 2022 n/a
  • Results
Sat 9 Apr 2022 n/a
  • Results
Sat 19 Mar 2022 n/a
  • Results
Sat 2 Oct 2021 n/a
Sat 4 Sep 2021 n/a
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Aug 2021 n/a
Sat 7 Aug 2021 n/a
Sat 3 Jul 2021 n/a
Sat 12 Jun 2021 n/a
  • Results
Sat 22 May 2021 n/a
Sat 1 May 2021 n/a
  • Notice
Sat 10 Apr 2021 n/a
  • Notice