Calendar

Events in 2019

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Tue 1 Jan 2019 Trial NILRC Ballynulto SAE
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sporting Trial STCC BTRDA Gold Star Sporting Trial
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Results
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Prize-giving ANICC Annual Prize-giving
  • Report
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Wightman's Mountain Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Stage Rally UAC New Year Stages
  • Notice
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Autotest MGCC MG Delamont Autotest
  • Results
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Stewart's Farm Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) Rescue Training
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Trial NILRC Catcairn SAE
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Targa Rally MAMC Rosspark Hotel Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Results
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 3 Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Stage Rally NAMC Pacenotes Rally Magazine Stage Rally
  • Results
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Ferguson's Sporting Trial
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Trial NILRC Pomeroy SAE
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Stage Rally BDMC McGrady Insurance Stages
  • Results
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
  • Entry list
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Autotest MGCC MG March Autotest
  • Results
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
  • Results
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Navigation CMC Cookstown Car and Commercial Navigation Rally
  • Results
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Autotest LMC Fully Forward Production Car Autotest
  • Results
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sporting Trial STCC Simms Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Trial NILRC Clinty SAE
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Autotest UAC UAC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Eakin Bros Brian James Trailers Stage Rally
  • Results
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Sprint NUCC NUCC April Sprint
  • Results
  • Document
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Apr 2019 Stage Rally UAC Easter Stages
  • Results
  • Results
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Targa Rally CMC McConville Recovery Services Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Rally UVCC Spring Rally
  • Results
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Autotest MGCC Derek Walker Trial
  • Results
Wed 1 May 2019 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 4 May 2019 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sun 5 May 2019 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE
Mon 6 May 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Mon 6 May 2019 Stage Rally EMC May Day Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 11 May 2019 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
  • Notice
Sat 11 - Sun 12 May 2019 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 11 May 2019 Targa Rally MDMC PPP Group Targa Rally
  • Results
Thu 16 May 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
  • Results
Sat 18 May 2019 Autotest EMC Keith Boyd Autotest
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 18 May 2019 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Thu 23 May 2019 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
  • Results
Sat 25 May 2019 Targa Rally NAMC May Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 25 May 2019 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 25 May 2019 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Wed 29 May 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Fri 31 May 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 1 Jun 2019 Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 1 Jun 2019 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
  • Results
  • Report
Wed 5 Jun 2019 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Autotest ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Stage Rally NDMC Mourne Rally
  • Notice
Sat 8 Jun 2019 Sprint TSCC Summer Classic
  • Results
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
  • Results
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
  • Results
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Fri 28 - Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Trial NILRC Ballynulto SAE
Thu 4 Jul 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 6 Jul 2019 Targa Rally NUCC TOC Utilities Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Targa Rally MDMC M-Tec Graphics Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
  • Results
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Stage Rally RMC Down Rally
  • Results
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC July Autotest
  • Results
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Targa Rally CMC Waves @ Benone Targa Rally
  • Results
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Trial NILRC Richard Orr MT SAE
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Results
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
  • Results
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Aug 2019 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
  • Results
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 3 Aug 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
  • Results
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
  • Notice
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Wed 7 Aug 2019 Autotest DMC DMC AutoSOLO
  • Results
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Targa Rally RMC J McClimond Engineering Targa Rally
  • Results
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Autotest UAC UAC August Autotest
  • Notice
Fri 16 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
  • Results
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Trial NILRC Catcairn SAE
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Autotest USSE USSE August Autotest
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Aug 2019 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
  • Results
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Stage Rally MDMC Sunset Rally
  • Notice
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stage Rally NAMC NAMCC Rally Time Trial
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Autotest MGCC Classic Trial
  • Results
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Results
Sat 7 Sep 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
  • Results
Sat 7 Sep 2019 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
  • Results
Sun 8 Sep 2019 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Targa Rally CMC Finch Retail Targa Rally
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sprint LMC LMC Sprint
  • Results
  • Report
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
  • Results
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
  • Results
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
  • Results
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Autotest TBC Reserve Championship Autotest
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Race 500 MRCI Martin Donnelly Trophy Race Meeting
  • Results
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sprint NUCC NUCC September Sprint
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
  • Results
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Trial MGCC October PCT
  • Results
Sun 6 Oct 2019 Trial NILRC Pomeroy SAE
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
  • Results
  • Report
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Targa Rally NAMC Loughgall Lanes Targa Rally
  • Results
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
  • Report
  • Results
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
  • Results
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
  • Results
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Halloween Sprint
  • Results
  • Report
Fri 1 Nov 2019 Navigation UAC Firecracker Rally
  • Posting
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Targa Rally BDMC Autumn Lanes Rally
  • Notice
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Sprint TBC Reserve Championship Sprint
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Trial MGCC November PCT
  • Notice
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Trial NILRC Clinty SAE
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Stage Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Rally
  • Notice
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Targa Rally OMC Gortin Targa Rally
  • Results
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Autotest USSE USSE August Autotest
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Targa Rally NUCC Friends of the Cancer Centre Targa Rally
  • Regulations
  • Entry form
  • Instructions
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sun 1 Dec 2019 Trial NILRC Wightmans SAE
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Targa Rally MDMC Magherafelt MC Targa Rally
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Autotest ADCNI All Forward Challenge
  • Notice
  • Regulations
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Autotest ADCNI December Multi-Venue Autotest
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Targa Rally UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally
  • Regulations
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year