Calendar

Events in 2021

DateDisciplineClubEventArticles
Sat 2 Jan 2021 Autotest OMC Ken Irwin Christmas Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 2 Jan 2021 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 2 Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sun 3 Jan 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Cross Country Trial
  • Notice
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Notice
Sun 17 Jan 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
  • Notice
Sun 17 Jan 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
  • Notice
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Autotest MGCC Derek Walker Trial
  • Notice
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sporting Trial STCC BTRDA Gold Star Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 1A Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sat 30 - Sun 31 Jan 2021 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) Rescue and Services Training
  • Notice
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Targa Rally MAMC Rosspark Hotel Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sun 7 Feb 2021 Cross Country FWDCNI FWDNICross Country Trial
  • Notice
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sporting Trial STCC Shane's Hill Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Stage Rally OMC Fivemiletown Spring Rally
  • Notice
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Autotest MGCC MG February Autotest
  • Notice
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Competitive Safari FWDCNI February Competitive Safari
  • Notice
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
  • Notice
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 3 Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Fri 5 Mar 2021 Navigation EMC Erne Safari
  • Notice
Sat 6 Mar 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
  • Notice
Sat 6 Mar 2021 Sprint NUCC NUCC March Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 6 Mar 2021 Autotest ADCNI ADC March Championship Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 6 Mar 2021 Stage Rally MAS Manx Motor Stages
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Navigation DMC Snowdrop Rally
  • Notice
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Autotest MDMC MADMC Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Marshal Training BMMC (NI) BMMC Marshal Training Day
  • Notice
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Trial UVCC Spring Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sporting Trial STCC Gracey's Wood Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Karting CDMC CDMC Non-Gearbox Kart Race
  • Notice
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Spring Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
  • Notice
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
  • Notice
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Competitive Safari FWDCNI March Competitive Safari
  • Notice
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Navigation CMC CookstownMC Navigation Rally
  • Notice
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Race 500 MRCI March Hare Car Race Meeting
  • Notice
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sporting Trial STCC Tweed's 1B Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Fri 2 - Sat 3 Apr 2021 Stage Rally UAC Circuit of Ireland
  • Notice
Sat 3 Apr 2021 Karting 500 MRCI 500MRCI Non-gearbox Kart Race
  • Notice
Sun 4 Apr 2021 Cross Country FWDCNI FWDNICross Country Trial
  • Notice
Mon 5 Apr 2021 Targa Rally CMC CookstownMC April Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Autotest MGCC MG April Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sprint NUCC NUCC April Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
  • Notice
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Apr 2021 Sporting Trial STCC English Two day Return Sporting Trial
  • Notice
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Targa Rally DMC Springfling Targa Rally
  • Notice
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
  • Notice
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
  • Notice
Thu 22 Apr 2021 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Karting CDMC CDMC Non-Gearbox Kart Race
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Stage Rally MCMC Maiden City Stages
  • Notice
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Autotest LMC LMC Championship Autotest
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Race 500 MRCI Spring Car Race Meeting
Sat 1 May 2021 Hill Climb UAC Knockagh Hill Climb
  • Notice
Sat 1 May 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
  • Notice
Sun 2 May 2021 Car Shows CAMC Classic Car Show
Mon 3 May 2021 Stage Rally EMC St Angelo Stages Rally
  • Notice
Mon 3 May 2021 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Wed 5 May 2021 Autotest PMC (NI) Twist and Turn Autotest
  • Notice
Thu 6 May 2021 Autotest ADCNI ADC May Autotest
Sat 8 May 2021 Karting BKC BKC Superkart Race
Sat 8 May 2021 Cross Country FWDCNI FWDNICross Country Trial
Sat 8 May 2021 Sprint LMC LMC Nutts Corner Sprint
  • Posting
Sat 8 - Sun 9 May 2021 Race BARC Bishopscourt Race Meeting
Fri 14 - Sat 15 May 2021 Stage Rally MAS Manx National Rally
  • Notice
Sat 15 May 2021 Autotest CDMC CDMC June C'ship Autotest
  • Entry form
  • Regulations
Sat 15 May 2021 Hill Climb NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb
  • Notice
Sat 15 May 2021 Rally UVCC Spring Rally
Sat 15 May 2021 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sun 16 May 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
Thu 20 May 2021 Autotest MGCC MG May Autotest
Sat 22 May 2021 Targa Rally NAMC North Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 22 May 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Sun 23 May 2021 Competitive Safari FWDCNI May Competitive Safari
Wed 26 May 2021 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 29 May 2021 Hill Climb OMC Spamount Hill Climb
  • Notice
Sat 29 May 2021 Race 500 MRCI May Car Race Meeting
Sat 29 May 2021 Karting 500 MRCI 500MRCI Superkart Race
Sat 29 May 2021 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 2 Jun 2021 Autotest PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest
Sat 5 Jun 2021 Autotest EMC EMC Championship Autotest
  • Notice
Sat 5 Jun 2021 Sprint EMC Erne Trophy Sprint
  • Notice
Sun 6 Jun 2021 Cross Country FWDCNI FWDNICross Country Trial
Wed 9 Jun 2021 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hill Climb TSCC Croft Hill Climb
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Autotest OMC OMC Championship Autotest
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Autotest ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Autotest UVCC Ballywalter Driving Tests
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Karting CDMC CDMC Non-Gearbox Kart Race
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stage Rally BDMC Bishopscourt Stages
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Autotest MGCC MG June Autotest
Fri 25 - Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hill Climb LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Race 500 MRCI Midsummer Car Race Meeting
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Karting 500 MRCI 500MRCI Superkart Race
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Sprint TBC Reserve Championship Sprint
  • Notice
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Stage Rally NAMC Loughgall Stages Rally
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Targa Rally
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Thu 8 Jul 2021 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Stage Rally EMC EMC Rally Time Trial
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Karting BKC BKC Kart Race
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Karting 500 MRCI 500MRCI Non-gearbox Kart Race
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Autotest UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Autotest DMC DMC Championship Autotest
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Autotest ADCNI Clubman Charity Autotest
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Race 500 MRCI July Car Race Meeting
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Karting CDMC CDMC Non-Gearbox Kart Race
Wed 4 Aug 2021 Autotest PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest
Wed 4 Aug 2021 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Thu 5 Aug 2021 Car Shows CAMC Car Calvalcade
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Stage Rally MCMC Dogleap Rally
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Sat 7 Aug 2021 Autotest UAC UAC August Autotest
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Aug 2021 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint
Sun 8 Aug 2021 Competitive Safari FWDCNI August Competitive Safari
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Autotest LMC LMC Clubman Autotest
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Autotest DMC DMC AutoSOLO
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stage Rally NAMC NAMCC Rally Time Trial
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hill Climb MAMC Garron Point Hill Climb
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Targa Rally RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Aug 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stage Rally NAMC Kirkistown Stages
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Autotest MGCC MGCC Production Car Autotest
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hill Climb MCMC Eagles Rock Hill Climb
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Autotest CDMC CDMC Championship Autotest
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Race 500 MRCI August Car Race Meeting
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Karting 500 MRCI 500MRCI Superkart Race
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Stage Rally MDMC Davagh Rally
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Autotest TSCC TSCC Autotest
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Stage Rally EMC Lakeland Stages
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Autotest ADCNI ADC September Championship Autotest
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Sun 5 Sep 2021 Cross Country FWDCNI FWDNICross Country Trial
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Targa Rally CMC CookstownMC September Targa Rally
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Hill Climb UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Navigation DMC Moonraker Rally
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Karting CDMC CDMC Non-Gearbox Kart Race
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Rally MINI MINI Classic Trial
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Stage Rally OMC Bushwhacker Rally
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Trial MGCC September PCT
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Autotest CAMC CAM Autotest
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Karting 500 MRCI 500MRCI Superkart Race
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Rally UVCC Autumn Rally
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sprint NUCC NUCC September Sprint
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Autotest TBC Reserve Championship Autotest
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Race 500 MRCI Martin Donnelly Trophy Race Meeting
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Oct 2021 Stage Rally MAS PokerStars Rally
Sat 2 Oct 2021 Targa Rally LMC Laharna Rally
Sat 2 Oct 2021 Karting UKC UKC Kart Race
Sun 3 Oct 2021 Cross Country FWDCNI FWDNICross Country Trial
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Sprint UAC UAC Championship Sprint
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Targa Rally NAMC North Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Trial MGCC October PCT
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Karting BKC BKC Kart Race
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Stage Rally MDMC Tour of the Sperrins
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Targa Rally MAMC Glens of Antrim Targa Rally
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Trial NW4x4 North West 4x4 Trial
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Navigation RMC Tour of the Mournes
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Autotest ADCNI ADC October Autotest
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Trial UVCC Autumn Sporting Trial
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Race 500 MRCI Race Meeting
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Autotest MGCC MG October Autotest
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sprint 500 MRCI 500MRCI October Sprint
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Stage Rally CMC Tyrone Stages Rally
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Targa Rally CMC CookstownMC November Targa Rally
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Autotest BDMC BADMC AutoSOLO
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Sprint TBC Reserve Championship Sprint
  • Notice
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Trial FWDCNI FWDNI Tyro Trial
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Nov 2021 Targa Rally NUCC NUCC Charity Targa Rally
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Stage Rally TBC Reserve Gravel Challenge event
Fri 19 - Sat 20 Nov 2021 Stage Rally NIMC Ulster Rally
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Autotest MGCC MGCC AutoSOLO
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Targa Rally MDMC Magherafelt MC Targa Rally
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Targa Rally OMC Carrickmore Targa Rally
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Autotest ADCNI All Forward Challenge
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Targa Rally UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Stage Rally MCMC Turkey Run
Subscribe to all ANICC events calendar...

Year