Other Disciplines

Events in 2020

DateClubEventArticles
Wed 1 Jan 2020 NILRCBallynulto SAE
Sat 18 Jan 2020 ANICCAnnual Prize-giving
  • Report
Sun 19 Jan 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Feb 2020 BMMC (NI)BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 8 Feb 2020 NILRCKilwaughter SAE
Sun 16 Feb 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 8 Mar 2020 NILRCWightmans SAE
Sun 15 Mar 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 21 Mar 2020 BMMC (NI)BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 21 Mar 2020 UVCCSpring Sporting Trial
Sat 4 Apr 2020 NILRCCatcairn SAE
Sun 5 Apr 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 19 Apr 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 2 May 2020 NILRCClinty SAE
Sat 9 May 2020 UVCCSpring Rally
Sat 16 May 2020 MINIMINI Classic Trial
  • Notice
Sun 17 May 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 14 Jun 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 20 Jun 2020 NILRCBallynulto SAE
Sun 19 Jul 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 25 Jul 2020 NILRCSpecial Needs Day Ballynulto SAE
Sun 9 Aug 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Aug 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 22 Aug 2020 NILRCClinty SAE
Sun 13 Sep 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 19 Sep 2020 MGCCSeptember PCT
  • Notice
Sat 19 Sep 2020 MINIMINI Classic Trial
  • Notice
Sun 20 Sep 2020 NILRCFlagstaff SAE
Sat 26 Sep 2020 UVCCAutumn Rally
  • Notice
Sat 26 Sep 2020 MGCCSeptember PCT
  • Notice
Sat 3 Oct 2020 MGCCOctober PCT
  • Notice
Sun 4 Oct 2020 NILRCWightmans SAE
  • Entry form
Sun 4 Oct 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 18 Oct 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 24 Oct 2020 UVCCSpring Sporting Trial
Sat 7 Nov 2020 NILRCCatcairn SAE
Sun 15 Nov 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 27 Dec 2020 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Subscribe to this calendar...

Association postings

  • Test and Trace App for Coronovirus
    6 August 2020
    Northern Ireland Track and Trace App for Coronavirus (Covid-19)
    Posted by Webadmin on 6/8/2020; Updated by Webadmin on 6/8/2020.
  • Motorsport UK Opens Throttle on restarting
    27 May 2020
        Motorsport UK has announced that in anticipation of motorsport restarting in the UK from 4th July, it is inviting online permit applications from 1st June 2020.   Motorsport is currently suspended throughout the UK until 30th June 2020. ...
    Posted by Webadmin on 29/5/2020; Updated by Webadmin on 29/5/2020.
  • Motorsport UK Getting Back on Track
    20 May 2020
      Motorsport UK has announced plans as to how it proposes restarting motorsport across its eleven sporting disciplines.   Motorsport is currently suspended throughout the UK until 30th June 2020. ...
    Posted by Webadmin on 20/5/2020; Updated by Webadmin on 20/5/2020.

View all Association postings...