Other Disciplines

Events in 2021

DateClubEventArticles
Sun 3 Jan 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Cross Country Trial
Sun 17 Jan 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Sun 17 Jan 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 30 - Sun 31 Jan 2021 BMMC (NI)Rescue and Services Training
Sun 21 Feb 2021 FWDCNIFebruary Competitive Safari
Sun 21 Feb 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 6 Mar 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Sat 13 Mar 2021 BMMC (NI)BMMC Marshal Training Day
Sat 13 Mar 2021 UVCCSpring Sporting Trial
Sun 21 Mar 2021 FWDCNIMarch Competitive Safari
Sun 21 Mar 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 18 Apr 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Sun 18 Apr 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 2 May 2021 CAMCClassic Car Show
Sat 15 May 2021 UVCCSpring Rally
Sat 15 May 2021 MINIMINI Classic Trial
Sun 16 May 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 23 May 2021 FWDCNIMay Competitive Safari
Sun 20 Jun 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Tue 29 Jun 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Sun 18 Jul 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Thu 5 Aug 2021 CAMCCar Calvalcade
Sun 8 Aug 2021 FWDCNIAugust Competitive Safari
Sun 15 Aug 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 18 Sep 2021 MGCCSeptember PCT
Sat 18 Sep 2021 MINIMINI Classic Trial
Sun 19 Sep 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sun 19 Sep 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Sat 25 Sep 2021 UVCCAutumn Rally
Sat 25 Sep 2021 MGCCSeptember PCT
Sat 9 Oct 2021 MGCCOctober PCT
Sun 17 Oct 2021 NW4x4North West 4x4 Trial
Sat 23 Oct 2021 UVCCAutumn Sporting Trial
Sun 24 Oct 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Sun 7 Nov 2021 FWDCNIFWDNI Tyro Trial
Subscribe to this calendar...

Association postings

  • Test and Trace App for Coronovirus
    6 August 2020
    Northern Ireland Track and Trace App for Coronavirus (Covid-19)
    Posted by Webadmin on 6/8/2020; Updated by Webadmin on 6/8/2020.
  • Motorsport UK Opens Throttle on restarting
    27 May 2020
        Motorsport UK has announced that in anticipation of motorsport restarting in the UK from 4th July, it is inviting online permit applications from 1st June 2020.   Motorsport is currently suspended throughout the UK until 30th June 2020. ...
    Posted by Webadmin on 29/5/2020; Updated by Webadmin on 29/5/2020.
  • Motorsport UK Getting Back on Track
    20 May 2020
      Motorsport UK has announced plans as to how it proposes restarting motorsport across its eleven sporting disciplines.   Motorsport is currently suspended throughout the UK until 30th June 2020. ...
    Posted by Webadmin on 20/5/2020; Updated by Webadmin on 20/5/2020.

View all Association postings...