Targa Rally

Events in 2021

DateClubEventArticles
Sat 6 Feb 2021 MAMCRosspark Hotel Targa Rally
Mon 5 Apr 2021 CMCCookstownMC April Targa Rally
Sat 17 Apr 2021 DMCSpringfling Targa Rally
Sat 22 May 2021 NAMCNorth Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 3 Jul 2021 NUCCNUCC Targa Rally
Sat 14 Aug 2021 RMCRathfriland Targa Rally
Sat 11 Sep 2021 CMCCookstownMC September Targa Rally
Sat 2 Oct 2021 LMCLaharna Rally
Sat 9 Oct 2021 NAMCNorth Armagh Targa Rally
Sat 16 Oct 2021 MAMCGlens of Antrim Targa Rally
Sat 6 Nov 2021 CMCCookstownMC November Targa Rally
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Nov 2021 NUCCNUCC Charity Targa Rally
Sat 20 Nov 2021 OMCGortin Targa Rally
Sat 27 Nov 2021 MDMCMagherafelt MC Targa Rally
Mon 27 Dec 2021 UACNot the Boxing Day Rally
Subscribe to Targa Rally calendar...